Member Academies

Who are we?

The Good Shepherd Trust currently comprises 16 church and community schools from across the Diocese of Guildford, in both urban and rural settings within Surrey and Hampshire.

All have their own unique story and context as well as individual strengths and characteristics, which are valued and shared within the Trust. What joins them is a commitment to enhance the value of each child, a passion for inspiring lifelong learning and an achievement and desire to see children develop a strong sense of who they are and how they connect with the world around them.

Who are our member academies?

For more information about our schools, please click on the links below:

Ashley C of E Primary School, Walton-on-Thames

Christ's College, Guildford

Farnborough Grange Nursery and Infant Community School

Ottershaw Christ Church C of E Infant and Junior Schools

Potters Gate C of E Primary School

Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School

St Andrew's C of E Infant School

St John's C of E Primary and Nursery School

St Mark and All Saints C of E Primary School 

St Mary's C of E Primary School, Chiddingfold

St Paul's C of E Primary School, Addlestone

Surrey Hills All Saints C of E Primary School

The Holme Church of England Primary School

The Weald C of E Primary School, Beare Green

Waverley Abbey C of E Junior School, Tilford


Academy Locations


Back to Top